Leusdon - Current Resources

We're pleased to announce that services have resumed in Leusdon:

April 11th       12.00 Easter 2 - Holy Communion

April 18th       12.00 Easter 3 - Holy Communion

During this difficult time, please also find here weekly services for you to use at home. These Sunday services should be available from Friday evening each week. Click to download a PDF or Word document. (If you'd like to print it out, the Word Document will use less paper!)

Current Service:

 Sunday 11th April - Easter 

Easter 2 (PDF)

Easter 2 (Word)

 

 Quiet Reflection for April - Good Friday

Reflection - Good Friday  (PDF) 

Reflection - Good Friday (Word)

                                                            

Resources for Meditation and Quiet Reflection

 Quiet Reflection - Self Control

Reflection - Self Control (PDF) 

Reflection - Self Control (Word) 

 Quiet Reflection - Joy

Reflection - Joy (PDF) 

Reflection - Joy (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Faithfulness

Reflection - Faithfulness (PDF)

Reflection - Faithfulness (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Waiting

Reflection - Waiting (PDF) 

Reflection - Waiting (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Suffering

Reflection - Suffering (PDF) 

Reflection - Suffering (Word) 

 Quiet Reflection - Bread

Reflection - Bread (PDF)

Reflection Bread (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Wisdom

Reflection - Wisdom (PDF)

Reflection - Wisdom (Word) 

 Quiet Reflection - Kindness

Reflection - Kindness (PDF) 

Reflection - Kindness (Word) 

 Quiet Reflection - Patience

Reflection - Patience (PDF)

Reflection - Patience (Word)

 Prayer at Home Card

Prayer at Home PDF

 

 Quiet Reflection - Gentleness

Reflection - Gentleness (PDF)

Reflection - Gentleness (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Love

Reflection - Love (PDF)

Reflection - Love (Word)

 Quiet Reflection - Hope

Reflection - Hope (PDF)

Reflection - Hope (Word)


Latest copy of the Link - April 2021

Geoffrey   01364 621334  Email

Previous Services

 PDF

Word 

 Sunday 4th April - Easter Day

Easter Day - PDF 

Easter Day - Word 

 Sunday 28th March  - Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday - PDF 

Palm Sunday - Word 

 Sunday 21st March - Lent 5

Lent 5 - PDF

Lent 5 - Word

 Sunday 14th March - Mothering Sunday

Mothering Sunday - PDF 

Mothering Sunday - Word

 Sunday 7th March - Lent 3

Lent 3 - PDF 

Lent 3 - Word

 Sunday 28th February - Lent 2

Lent 2 - PDF 

Lent 2 - Word 

 Sunday 21st February - Lent 1

Lent 1 - PDF 

Lent 1 - Word

 Sunday 14th February - Next before Lent

Next before Lent - PDF 

Next before Lent - Word 

 Sunday 7th February - 2nd before Lent

2nd before Lent - PDF 

2nd before Lent - Word

 Sunday 31st January - Candlemas

Candlemas - PDF 

Candlemas - Word

 Sunday 24th January - Epiphany 3

Epiphany 3 - PDF 

Epiphany 3 - Word

 Sunday 17th January - Epiphany 2

Epiphany 2 - PDF 

Epiphany 2 - Word

 Sunday 10th January - Baptism of Christ

Baptism of Christ - PDF 

Baptism of Christ - Word

 Sunday 3rd January - Epiphany

Epiphany - PDF 

Epiphany - Word

 Christmas Day

Christmas Day - PDF 

Christmas Day - Word

 Sunday 20th December - Advent 4

Advent 4 - PDF 

Advent 4 - Word

 Sunday 13th December - Christmas Service

Leusdon Christmas Service - PDF 

Leusdon Christmas Service - Word 

 Sunday 6th December - Advent 2

Advent 2 - PDF 

Advent 2 - Word

 Sunday 29th November - Advent Sunday

Advent Sunday - PDF 

Advent Sunday - Word

 Sunday 22nd November - Christ the King

Christ the King - PDF 

Christ the King - Word

 Sunday 15th November - 2nd before Advent

2nd before Advent - PDF

2nd before Advent - Word

 Sunday 8th November - Remembrance

Remembrance - PDF 

Remembrance - Word

 Sunday 1st November - All Saints

All Saints - PDF 

All Saints - Word

 Sunday 25th October - Bible Sunday

Bible Sunday - PDF

Bible Sunday - Word

 Sunday 18th October - St Luke

St Luke - PDF 

St Luke - Word 

 Sunday 11th October - Trinity 18

Trinity 18 - PDF 

Trinity 18 - Word 

 Sunday 4th October - Harvest

 Harvest - PDF 

Harvest - Word

 Sunday 27th September - Trinity 16

 Trinity 16 - PDF

 Trinity 16 - Word

 Sunday 20th September - Trinity 15

 Trinity 15 - PDF

 Trinity 15 - Word

 Sunday 13th September - Trinity 14 

 Trinity 14 - PDF

 Trinity 14 - Word

Sunday 6th September - Trinity 13

Trinity 13 - PDF

Trinity 13 - Word

Sunday 30th August - Trinity 12

Trinity 12 - PDF

Trinity 12 - Word 

Sunday 23rd August - Trinity 11

Trinity 11 - PDF

Trinity 11 - Word

Sunday 16th August - Trinity 10

Trinity 10 - PDF 

Trinity 10 - Word

Sunday 9th August - Trinity 9

Trinity 9 - PDF 

Trinity 9 - Word

Sunday 2nd August - Trinity 8

Trinity 8 - PDF

Trinity 8 - Word

Sunday 26th July - Trinity 7

Trinity 7 - PDF

Trinity 7 - Word 

Sunday 19th July - Trinity 6

Trinity 6 - PDF

Trinity 6 - Word

Sunday 12th July - Trinity 5

Trinity 5 - PDF

Trinity 5 - Word

Sunday 5th July - Trinity 4

Trinity 4 - PDF

Trinity 4 - Word 

Sunday 28th June - Trinity 3

Trinity 3 - PDF

Trinity 3 - Word

Sunday 21st June - Trinity 2

Trinity 2 - PDF

Trinity 2 - Word

Sunday 14th June - Trinity 1

Trinity 1 PDF

Trinity 1 Word

Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday

Trinity - Celtic theme - All Age PDF

Trinity - Celtic theme - All Age Word

 

Celtic Craft for Trinity Sunday

 

Sunday 31st May - Pentecost

Pentecost PDF

Pentecost Word

Sunday 24th May - Easter 7

Easter 7 PDF 

Easter 7 Word

Thursday 21st May - Ascension Day 

Ascension Day PDF 

Ascension Day Word 

Sunday 17th May - Easter 6 

Easter 6 PDF

Easter 6 Word 

Sunday 10th May 2020 -Christian Aid

Christian Aid PDF

Christian Aid - Word

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Rogation Sunday

Rogation PDF 

Rogation - Word

Sunday 26th April 2020 - Easter 3 

Easter 3 PDF

Easter 3 - Word

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Easter 2

Easter 2 PDF

Easter 2 - Word


Maundy Thursday Readings and prayers before an evening meal

Maundy Thursday PDF

Maundy Thursday - Word

Good Friday Service of Reflection with hymns

Good Friday PDF

Good Friday - Word

 2020 Easter Day Service

 Easter Day PDF

Easter Day - Word 


 

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday PDF

Palm Sunday Word

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Lent 5

Lent 5 PDF

Lent 5 Word

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - Mothering Sunday

Mothering Sunday PDF

Mothering Sunday Word

Service themes and Readings:

Click on an entry to read more about it - for more help in using this Google Calendar, see below.

This Calendar is a Google Calendar. You can view the Calendar in different ways by clicking the links on the top right eg Week, Month, Agenda (if they are visible).

You can see more about the service (Leader, Location) and more about the day eg Lent 4 (Readings and Liturgical colour) by clicking on an individual entry. Clicking "More details" on an entry won't tell you any more about the event, but will allow you to add that one event to your Calendar.

If you wish to add the whole Calendar to your personal Calendar, click the + at the bottom right of the Calendar - you can remove it from your personal Calendar at any time. In this way all the services in the church you attend will always visible to you.

Service Times: